Your search results

Austin Area School Information

Posted by admin on October 8, 2014
| 0

Finding the perfect property often depends on finding the right school.  We understand the importance of education and have compiled a list of links of Central Texas Schools to help you jumpstart your search.   Want to know how a school is rated? Contact us for more info.

Public Schools

Austin ISD  (www.austin.isd.tenet.edu)

Bastrop ISD  (www.bastrop.isd.tenet.edu)

Coupland ISD  (cisd.coupland.txed.net)

Del Valle ISD  (www.del-valle.k12.tx.us)

Dripping Springs ISD  (www.dripping-springs.k12.tx.us)

Eanes ISD (www.eanes.k12.tx.us)

Elgin ISD (www.elginisd.net)

Florence ISD (www.florence.k12.tx.us)

Georgetown ISD (www.georgetown.txed.net)

Granger ISD (www.grangerisd.net)

Hutto ISD (www.hutto.txed.net)

Jarrell ISD (www.esc13.net/jarrell)

Lago Vista ISD (www.lagovista.txed.net)

Lake Travis ISD (www.laketravis.txed.net)

Leander ISD (www.leanderisd.org)

Liberty Hill ISD (www.libertyhill.txed.net)

Manor ISD (www.manorisd.net)

McDade ISD (www.mcdadeisd.net)

Pflugerville ISD (www.pflugervilleisd.net)

Round Rock ISD (www.roundrockisd.org)

San Marcos CISD (www.san-marcos.isd.tenet.edu)

Smithville ISD (www.smithvilleisd.org)

Taylor ISD (www.taylorducks.org)

Thrall ISD (www.esc13.net/thrall)

Wimberley ISD (www.wimberley.txed.net)

Private Schools

All Saints’ Episcopal Day School

Austin International School PK-4

Austin Jewish Academy PK-8

Austin Peace Academy PK-5

Austin Waldorf K-12

Brentwood Christian School K-12

City School PK-8

Concordia Academy 9-12

C. S. Lewis Hall K-12

Grace Covenant Christian School K-8

Griffin School 9-12

Hill Country Christian School K-12

Holy Family Catholic School PK-8

Hope Lutheran School PK-8

Hyde Park Baptist Elementary School K-6

Hyde Park Baptist Jr/Sr High 7-12

Jackie’s Performing Arts School K-8

The Khabel School 6-12

Kirby Hall School PK-12

Legendary Oaks Christian School PK-12

Oakmont School K-12

Odyssey School 4-8

Our Savior Lutheran PK-5

Paragon Preparatory Middle School 5-8

Parkside Community School K-6

Rawson Sunders School for Dyslexic Children 2-8

Redeemer Lutheran School PK-8

Regents School of Austin K-12

Sacred Heart Catholic School K-6

San Juan Diego Catholic High School 9-12

Shoreline Christian School PK-8

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School K-12

St. Austin Elementary and Middle School K-8

St. Francis K-8

St. Gabriel’s Catholic School PK-8

St. Ignatius, Martyr, Catholic School PK-8